61. Jaguar resources are reported to JORC standards and have an effective date of 12/31/2023. Our royalty covers only the Triumph deposit area. Metals prices used for resources are $1,793 Au, $26.10 Ag, $4.30 Cu, and $1.05 Zn. NSR cut-off is set at AUD$100. 62. Kubi Village resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 3/11/2022. Resources are reported using a $1,750 Au price and a 2.0 g/t cut-off. The operator has the right to purchase the entire 3% NPI for $2 million within six months of a feasibility study. 63. Lawyers resources are reported to CIM Standards and have an effective date of 8/20/2024. Metal prices of $1,850 Au and $24.00 Ag were used for the estimate, with cut-off grades of 0.4 g/t AuEq for open-pit and 1.5 g/t AuEq for underground resource. 64. Long Valley resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 9/21/2020. Resources are reported at a $1,800 Au price, with cut-offs of 0.17 g/ t for oxide and 0.21 g/t for mixed and sulfide material. 65. Mt. Fisher resources are reported to JORC standards with an effective date of 11/2/2022. Resources use a $1,750 Au price and a 0.5 g/t Au cut-off. The royalty is capped at 500,000 ounces. 66. Niblack resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 2/14/2022. Resources use metal prices of $1,650 Au, $20.00 Ag, $3.50 Cu, and $1.10 Zn and a $100 NSR cut-off. The royalty rate is 1.0% for each ton of ore having a value of less than $115 per ton; 2.0% for each ton of ore having a value between $115 and $135 per ton; and 3.0% for each ton of ore having a value greater than $135 per ton. 67. Nieves resource was reported to NI 43-101 standards with an effective date of 10/31/2012. Metal prices used were $1,375 for Au and $26.00 for Ag. Cut-off grade was 15 g/t Ag. 68. North Island resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 3/1/2024. Resources use metal prices of $1,650 Au, $3.25 Cu, and $10.00 Mo, and a cut-off grade of 0.1% Cu. Royal Gold’s interest excludes the Red Dog prospect. 69. Nutmeg Mountain resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 6/22/2023. Resources use a $1,750 Au price and a 0.30 g/t cut-off grade. A $325,000 payment is due upon production of the first 100,000 ounces. Once production reaches 200,000 ounces, the royalty begins paying on a sliding scale, which caps at 2.0% at a gold price equal to or above $425 per ounce. 70. Paddington resources are reported to JORC standards with an effective date of 12/31/2014. Resources are reported at a cut-off grade of 0.80 g/t Au based on a gold price of $2,000. Royal Gold royalty covers a single claim which includes the Natal project. 71. Pascua–Lama resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 12/31/2023. Approximately 20% of the royalty is limited to the first 14.0 million ounces of gold produced from the project. Also, 24% of the royalty can be extended beyond 14.0 million ounces produced for $4.4 million. In addition, a one-time payment totaling $8.4 million will be made if gold prices exceed $600 per ounce for any six-month period within the first 36 months of commercial production. The royalty is based on a sliding scale, which caps at 5.45% at a gold price equal to or above $800 per ounce. 72. Phillips Find resources are reported to JORC standards with an effective date of 6/30/2024. Cut-off for mineral resources is 0.5 g/t Au near surface and 2.0 g/t below 140m asl. Metal prices and recoveries used are not disclosed. The royalty applies to production above 40,000 ounces and is capped at $1 million. 73. Pinnacles resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 12/15/2020. Cut-off grades are 0.5 g/t for open-pit and 1.0 g/t for underground. Specific gold prices and recoveries are not disclosed. 74. Quinns Austin resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 4/6/2010. Metal prices used are $1,135 Au, $18.00 Ag, $3.61 Cu, and $1.09 Zn, with a cut-off grade of 0.4% Cu. 75. Red October resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 6/30/2024. Specific metal prices, recoveries and cut-off grades are not disclosed. 76. San Juan Silver (Bulldog) resources are disclosed to SK 1300 standards with an effective date of 12/31/2023. Metal prices used are $1,700 Au, $21.00 Ag, $1.15 Pb and $1.35 Zn. NSR cut-offs are $100 to $175 per ton. The royalty rate is 3.0% on Homestake and Emerald unpatented claims; 1.0% on Emerald patented claims. 77. Schaft Creek resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 12/31/2024. Metal prices used are $1,200 Au, $20.00 Ag, $3.00 Cu, and $10.00 Mo. NSR cut-off is $4.31. 78. Shasta resources are reported to CIM standards with an effective date of 12/29/2024. Metal prices used are $2,250 Au and $25.00 Ag. Cut-off grade is 0.4 g/t AuEq. Royalty covers Shasta but not TSF1 tailings. 79. Tambor resources are reported to NI 43-101 standards with an effective date of 12/10/2003. RG royalty area covers Guapinal, South Cliff, and Poza del Coyote zones. A cut-off grade of 0.3 g/t Au was used. Specific metal prices and metallurgical recoveries were not disclosed. The operator has the right to purchase half of the 4.0% NSR for $2 million within 24 months of commercial production. 80. Temora resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 12/31/2016. Specific metal prices and cut-off grades are not disclosed. 81. Ulu resources are disclosed to CIM standards with an effective date of 2/18/2021. A gold price of CAD$1,500 and cut-off grade of 4 g/t Au were used. The royalty applies to production above 675,000 ounces. 82. Van Uden resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 2/1/2013. Resources used a cut-off grade of 0.5 g/t Au. No metal prices or metallurgical recoveries were disclosed. 83. Wallbrook resources are disclosed to JORC standards with an effective date of 5/1/2024. Resources used a cut-off grade of 0.4 g/t Au and are reported inside an AUS$3,950 pit shell. Royal Gold interest covers an estimated 16% of the resource area. Introduction Attributes of Our Business Portfolio Overview Expected Performance and Outlook Portfolio Details Reference Materials 179

2024 Asset Handbook - Page 179 2024 Asset Handbook Page 178 Page 180